Welcome to My Blog

Hello Everyone, I am an aspiring Anime Reviewer, who will mostly be writing full length spoiler-free reviews on what ever series that I feel like talking about. Additionally, I will be writing a new review every Saturday.

Feel free to check out my personal MyAnimeList Profile.

As well as my Twitter Account.

And lastly, my Facebook and Tumblr Pages.

“Be a voice, not an echo” Albert Einstein

frefgrwg.jpg

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Welcome!!! Have fun!! I’m excited to read πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for the comment, as well as checking out my reviews πŸ˜€

      I hope to put out a new one every Saturday. The next show that I plan on reviewing, will be the show that my username was based off of Tokyo Magnitude 8.0

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh that will be a good one!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. But darn it Lita, now i need to hurry on my FLCL review that i plan to release today.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. But that’s alright, thanks so much for writing me as one of your spot light bloggers. It means a lot to me.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. LitaKino says:

        Aww your welcome I had been planning your feature for a while ^^

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Also a side comment, if you have been paying close attention. I have the banner at the top of my page on a cycle so theoretically it should have a different photo every time you refresh the page.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

